2017 ASEMS Achievement Awards

June 13, 2017
asems 2017 achievement awards

At this year's ASEMS Achievement Ceremony, we celebrated our graduating ASEMS scholars - congratulations!

The following participants also received awards for their outstanding work over the past year.

  • Outstanding ASEMS-T Participant; Paola Chavez
  • Outstanding ASEMS-T Peer Mentor: Phylisia Reyes
  • Outstanding TRiO ASEMS Participants: Jocelyn Rossete; Paola Rocha; Jospeh Guerrero
  • Outstanding TRiO ASEMS Peer Tutor; Eden Eaton
  • Outstanding TRiO ASEMS Peer Mentor: Hassan Farrah

In addition, the Spirit of ASEMS Award went to Dr. Armin Sorooshian. Dr. Armin Sorooshian is the Faculty Fellow for ASEMS.